I Would Like to Interrupt the Complaining

Standard

Because I am artistically inspired. I’ve had a bunch of drawings sitting around since last year, and hadn’t decided what to do with them. Then, I realized I wanted to return to beading them, and then (if this first experiment goes well) sealing them with a thick layer of high gloss art resin epoxy. The beads will then be under that layer of resin and I’m really excited about how (I think) it will come out. So this is the progress from yesterday:

Beaded Experiment

Now, I’m off to glue more beads before I have to go into work.

Leave a Reply

